Kanchenjunga base camp trek - 20 Days

  • Trip grade NA

Kanchenjunga base camp trek

Outline Itinerary

Day 01: Fly to (Kathmandu) - Tumlingtar and trek to Khandbari

Day 02: Khandbari to Fururu

Day 03: Fururu to Num

Day 04: Num to Sindua.

Day 05: Sindua to Tashi Gaau.

Day 06: Tashi Gau to Kauma.
Day 07: Kauma to Mumbuk.

Day 08: Mumbuk to Nhe Kharka.

Day 09: Nhe Kharka to Sherson.

Day 10: Sherson to Makalu Base camp

Day 11: Explore Makalu Base Camp

Day 12: Trek back to Nhe Kharka.

Day 13: Nhe Kharka to Mumbuk.

Day 14: Mumbuk to Kauma.

Day 15: Kauma to Tashi Gau.

Day 16: Tashi Gau to Balung.

Day 17: Balung to Phukuwa.

Day 18: Phukuwa to Bumling.

Day 19: Bumling to Tumlingtar.

Day 20: Fly back Tumlingtar to Kathmandu.

Related Packages

Our Best Selling

Our collection of the most best selling packages in 2016


We are proud to join.
Nepal GovernmentNepal Tourism BoardTAANNMAHRATrip Advisor
Message Us