Lumbasumba trek - 19 Days

  • Trip grade NA

Lumbasumba trek

Outline Itinerary

 Day 01: Fly From Kathmandu To Biratnagar To Suketar.
 Day 02: Suketar to Mitlung
 Day 03: Mitlung to Chhiruwa
 Day 04: Chhirwa to Lelep
 Day 05: Lelep to Ila Danda
 Day 06: Ila Danda to Selep
 Day 07: Selep To Olangchun Gola
 Day 08: Olangchun to Langmale
 Day 09: Langmale to Pass Camp
 Day 10: Pass Camp to Yak Kharka
 Day 11: Yak Kharka to Thudam
 Day 12: Thudam to Yak Kharka
 Day 13: Yak Kharka to Chyamtang
 Day 14: Chyamtang to Hatiya
 Day 15: Hatiya to Gola
 Day 16: Gola to Hedanga Gadi
 Day 17: Hedanga Gadi to Num
 Day 18: Drive From Chichila to Tumlingtar
 Day 19: Fly From Tumlingtar to Kathmandu 

Detail Itinerary

Detail Itinerary

Related Packages

Our Best Selling

Our collection of the most best selling packages in 2016


We are proud to join.
Nepal GovernmentNepal Tourism BoardTAANNMAHRATrip Advisor
Message Us